22a9326e41 · fix(customers): reduce personal space radius · Updated 2026-08-16 14:13:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?